Shop
0 Item(s)

YOUR PREMIER OWENSBORO, KY & REGIONAL FLORIST ~ Order Flowers Online 24/7 From Our Website!

Customer Reviews
IVY TRELLIS FLORAL & GIFT SHOPPE
Local Owensboro, KY florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.8 of 5 stars. (92 reviews)
Date: May 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KY

Ordering process was easy and the beautiful flowers were appreciated.
Date: Apr 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KY

The website was simple to use and easy options. The arrangement was beautiful. Thank you!
Date: Mar 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KY

The flowers were beautiful and appreciated. Flowers were portrayed accurately during the ordering process. Delivery went as planned.
Date: Mar 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

Absolutely beautiful.
Date: Mar 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

I ordered an arrangement of jonquils I for my mother's birthday which are her favorite flowers. Ivy Trellis left a message they could not find any, but by the time I called them back, they had found some! Felicia was professional and the bouquet was beautiful and delivered on time! My mother was thrilled as these flowers are NEVER available for her birthday! Thank-you, Ivy Trellis!!
FELICIA's Reply:
Date: Mar 02, 2017, 8:06 am

WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS AND KIND WORDS. WE LOVE TO HEAR THAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SATISFIED. CALL US ANYTIME.
Date: Feb 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KY

I have received flowers from Ivy trellis three or four times now and they are always absolutely beautiful and last a good while. Today I received flowers for Valentine's Day and I couldn't have asked for them to be more beautiful!! Thank you for always doing an excellent job! You will always have customers with us!
Date: Dec 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KY

The arrangement was beautiful but altho I added fresh water, the daisies were wilted the second day.
Date: Aug 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KY

Product was as expected and delivered in a timely manner.
Date: Jun 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KY

The flowers that I ordered looked way better in the picture. When the recipient received the flowers, the arrangement was much smaller and did not have nearly half of the flowers that the arrangement in the picture had. At least now, I know who not to order from.
Date: Nov 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The recipient of the flowers was delighted! She said they were Beautiful and unique
FELICIA's Reply:
Date: Nov 12, 2015, 8:25 am

THANK YOU JODIE. WE ARE THRILLED THAT THE RECIPIENT LOVED HER ARRANGEMENT. ANYTIME YOU NEED US AGAIN WE WILL MORE THAN HAPPY TO MAKE ANOTHER ARRANGEMENT FOR YOU.
Date: Oct 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KY

The flowers were beautiful. The candy corn in the outer vase was so cute. These were from my relatives out of town so I took pictures with my phone and sent to them. They were impressed too.
Date: Apr 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

The Peace Lily Plant you substituted was Beautiful. Thanks again for your promptness.
Date: Mar 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KY

Service was great and flower arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Feb 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The experience was fine. I would have appreciated an email notification that my flowers had been delivered to the funeral home, since, due to timing circumstances I had to order online, rather than be able to speak to someone. I received the order confirmation, but not delivery confirmation.
Date: Nov 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: KY

Very easy to order and delivery was right on time. Excellent experience.
Date: Oct 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: KY

The flowers my husband and I sent to his Mom; my Mother-in-Law were beautiful. She text me a picture and they were very nice. You never really know what flowers delivered will look like, based off an on-line photo; however, the arrangement was very nice. Thank you again, Ivy Trellis! Every year you help us deliver beautiful flowers!
Date: Sep 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: KY

Flowers were gorgeous. They smell so nice. I appreciated receiving such a lovely bouquet of fresh flowers in my favorite colors. The attention to detail was superb-- even the smallest little blossoms were pale purple.
Date: May 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: KY

The congratulatory flowers were beautiful. They lasted about a week, but my wife's memory of getting them, the candy, and balloon will last much longer. :-) Thank you so much!
Date: May 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: KY

Date: Sep 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: KY

My daughter was very pleased with the flowers you delivered to her office at OCTC. However, I was expecting what was delivered to look more like the picture - a square vase with gerbera daisies, etc. Ordering online was easy. I will use you again. I'll just be more specific....asking you to include certain flowers, if available. I thought the gerbera daisies and other daisies pictured is what you would send.
Date: Jul 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: KY

My Friend loved her basket working at US BANK it is nice to have a place that delivers quickly
Date: May 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: KY

Flowers were beautiful. Great service as always, that's why my son and his family, that live in China, always use your website.
Date: Apr 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NV

Very nice arrangement was delivered to the funeral home. My sister sent me a photo, and it was almost exactly like the arrangement on the web site that ordered from. Very satisfied.
Date: Mar 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IN

No complaints. Delivery was on time and she loved it. Will use your services again.
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: KY

Great Service will use again in future.
Date: Feb 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: KY

Candy basket....PERFECT!!!
Date: Oct 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: KY

Date: Oct 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: KY

I ordered an on-line arrangement on Sunday. This was for a visitation on Monday with a funeral on Tuesday. I assumed the flowers were delivered but was concerned when I received a confirmation email on Wednesday that the flowers had been delivered.
Date: Oct 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IN

I had a few minor issues when placing my order but was able to work through them. Although I have not seen the plant myself, the recipients family was very pleased. I would not hesitate to use your company again.
Date: May 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: KY

Was very happy to be able to order while I'm overseas, very satisfied with your website!
Date: May 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: KY

Date: Apr 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: KY

Very nice flowers!... You all did a great job!!!
Date: Mar 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: KY

Date: Mar 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

Received very good feedback from the family. Thank you.
Date: Nov 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: HI

Date: Nov 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TN

The online shopping was so easy. When there was a question about my order, the staff called me and were so pleasant and helpful. Mother loved her arrangement. I'll be calling on you again. Keep up the good work!
Date: Oct 31, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IN

Excellent service! My sister loved here birthday flowers.
Date: Oct 24, 2011
Name:

State/Province: KY

It was wonderful!
Date: Oct 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Jun 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: KY

I ordered flowers for a funeral from your website, (by phone). Was really impressed by the service I got from the one taking my call to the delivery to the funeral home and the quality of the arrangement. Thanks,you are the greatest.
Date: Jun 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province: KY

Absolutely beautiful... as always. :0)
Date: Feb 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: KY

I received a sweetheart roses bouquet for Valentines Day that was lovely. I was most impressed with the Ivy Trellis' service. Although I was not home when delivery was attempted, I received a phone call that evening, and they made a special delivery to me, which I greatly appreciated! Service above and beyond...
Date: Jan 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IN

Date: Nov 05, 2010
Name:

State/Province: KY

This is the second arrangement of lillies I've received from The Ivy Trellis, and they have both been the most beautiful flowers I've received. My first arrangement lasted for a little over 2 weeks, and for lillies, that's a LONG time! :0) I'm always happy to receive an arrangement from The Ivy Trellis, and will definitely be considering The Ivy Trellis for my wedding flowers when I get married next year!
Date: Sep 30, 2010
Name:

State/Province: KY

Service was great....Mums were beautiful. Thank you for everything.
Date: Aug 19, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IL

My Grandma said the flowers were beautiful! Thanks so much!
Date: Jul 29, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NC

The basket of chocolates was nice, but not like I expected. However, my sister didn't know what to expect, and absolutely loved the basket of chocolates. I will definitely use your service again. Many thanks.
Date: May 10, 2010
Name:

State/Province: KY

I placed my order for a funeral that I wasn't able to attend. I wasn't aware of any florists in the area, and I chose to order from The Ivy Trellis because of the easy to use website. Later my friend wrote to say the plant was beautiful! Thank you!
Date: Feb 27, 2010
Name:

State/Province: KY

All I know is that when I arrived at the funeral home, which is 2-1/2 hours away, the flowers were there and were exactly as ordered. I couldn't ask for more. Thank you.
Date: Feb 25, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MN

Being that I am in Minnesota I was very impressed with the results I got. My lady friend loved your flowers, for that, Thank you very much,even though the delivery driver did not sing happy valentines to my lady friend.. Lol... A job well done....Great service dictates return service.
Date: Feb 08, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MN

I appreciate the convenience of using your flower shop. I live in Minneapolis, MN, and sent flowers to my mother living in Owensboro. She told me the flowers were lovely, and delivered as requested. I will use your business again!
Date: Nov 20, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MO

Date: Nov 12, 2009
Name:

State/Province: KY

The flowers are beautiful. I sent a picture to my son in Hawaii ,who sent the flowers, on facebook so he could see them. Thank You.
Date: Oct 12, 2009
Name:

State/Province: KY

Judge Probus was very complimemtary of the roses sent in memory of his mother
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Owensboro, KY
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

IVY TRELLIS FLORAL & GIFT SHOPPE
1005 Burlew Boulevard
Owensboro, KY. 42303
Local: (270) 688-8333

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web9-at



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase